Who's who at Our Lady of the Assumption School!

Miss Mary Shaw is our New Entrant Teacher - your child's first teacher.

Mrs Carolyn McDermott is our School Secretary. She will greet you in the office when you arrive.

Mrs Liz Hooker is Mary's release teacher during Term 1 and starts an additional New Entrant class during Term 2.

Mrs Janet Cummings is the Principal of our school.

Mrs Kim Williams is our Office Administrator - she will be in the office and will also greet you when you first arrive.

Mr Geoff Wallis is the Deputy Principal at our school.