School Board

The School Board has responsibility for the governance of the school.

Meetings are usually held at 7.00pm on the Tuesday of Weeks 3 and 8. Dates of upcoming meetings are on the Calendar and in the Newsletter. If you wish to contact the Board via email the address is

School Board minutes will be available as soon as possible after they have been ratified (usually at the next School Board meeting).

2022 School Board Members